Fri., Mar. 12 | Google Meet

Nirvana Through the Chakras

Learn about chakra pathwork with Debra. Includes the 8th Soul Star (Higher Self) chakra.
Registration is Closed
Nirvana Through the Chakras

Time & Location

Mar. 12, 11:00 a.m. – Apr. 30, 12:15 p.m.
Google Meet

About the Event

Learn more about how the chakras work holographically and how to become more conscious through Chakra pathwork. Interactive live workshop style class. Come prepared to share and participate! 

Friday mornings at 11am Pacific, 2pm EST, 7pm UK time. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Nirvana through the Chakras
    $79
    +$1.98 Service fee
    $79
    +$1.98 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event